تستخدم معدات البناء الثقيلة لأغراض مختلفة في مشاريع كبيرة. يعتمد اختيار أنواع مختلفة من المعدات الثقيلة على حجم العمل والاقتصاد في المشروع. هذه تجعل عملية البناء أسهل وأسرع.

1. حفارات
حفارات هي معدات مهمة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة البناء والتشييد. الغرض العام منها هو التنقيب ولكن آخرها يتم استخدامه أيضًا لأغراض عديدة مثل الرفع الثقيل والهدم والتجريف في النهر وقطع الأشجار إلخ. حفارات يحتوي على ذراع طويل وخزانة. في نهاية دلو حفر الذراع الطويل يتم توفير وخزانة هو المكان المخصص لمشغل الجهاز. يمكن أن يكون ترتيب المقصورة بالكامل قابلاً للتدوير حتى 360 درجة مما يسهل العملية. حفارات متوفرة في كل أشكال المركبات ذات العجلات وعجلات.

2. المجرفة
الحفار هو آخر المعدات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع والتي هي مناسبة لأغراض متعددة. الاسم نفسه يخبرنا بأن ترتيب مجرفة يتم توفيره على الجانب الخلفي من السيارة بينما يتم توفير دلو التحميل في المقدمة. هذا مفيد جدًا لحفر الخنادق أسفل مستوى الماكينة واستخدام تحميل الجرافة الأمامية وتفريغها ورفعها يمكن القيام به .

3. حفارات دراجلاين
حفارة ساحبة (دراجلاين) هي آخر المعدات الثقيلة المستخدمة في البناء والتي تستخدم عادة لحفريات أعماق أكبر. يتكون من ذراع طويل الطول ويتم تعليق دلو الحفر من أعلى الذراع باستخدام الكابل. لبناء المنافذ ، للحفريات تحت الماء ، يمكن القيام بعملية إزالة الرواسب في المسطحات المائية وما إلى ذلك عن طريق حفارات السحب.

4. الجرافات
الجرافات هي آخر نوع من معدات حفر التربة التي تستخدم لإزالة طبقة التربة السطحية حتى عمق معين. تتم إزالة التربة عن طريق صفيحة معدنية واسعة الحواف المقدمة في المقدمة. يمكن خفض هذه اللوحة ورفعها باستخدام المكابس الهيدروليكية. هذه تستخدم على نطاق واسع لإزالة التربة الضعيفة أو طبقات الصخور ، رفع التربة إلخ


سنواصل المقال القادم ...

اتصل بنا

يسعدنا التواصل معكم والرد على جميع الطلبات والاستفسارات..

موقعنا

شارع التحلية - الرياض - المملكة العربية السعودية

وسائل التواصل

أرسل رسالة إلينا

تمت بنجاح! تم إرسال الرسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت.
خطأ! لم يتم إرسال الرسالة ، يرجى المحاولة مرة أخرى.

Heavy construction equipment are used for various purposes in large projects.html. Selection of different types of heavy equipment depends on the size of the work and economy of the project. These make construction process easier and faster.

1. Excavators
Excavators are important and widely used equipment in construction industry. Their general purpose is to excavation but other than that they are also used for many purposes like heavy lifting, demolition, river dredging, cutting of trees etc. Excavators contains a long arm and a cabinet. At the end of long arm digging bucket is provided and cabinet is the place provided for machine operator. This whole cabin arrangement can be rotatable up to 360o which eases the operation. Excavators are available in both wheeled and tracked forms of vehicles.

2. Backhoe
Backhoe is another widely used equipment which is suitable for multiple purposes. The name itself telling that the hoe arrangement is provided on the back side of vehicle while loading bucket is provided in the front.This is well useful for excavating trenches below the machine level and using front bucket loading, unloading and lifting of materials can be done.

3. Dragline Excavator
Dragline excavator is another heavy equipment used in construction which is generally used for larger depth excavations. It consists a long length boom and digging bucket is suspended from the top of the boom using cable. For the construction of ports, for excavations under water, sediment removal in water bodies etc. can be done by dragline excavator.

4. Bulldozers
Bulldozers are another type of soil excavating equipment which are used to remove the topsoil layer up to particular depth. The removal of soil is done by the sharp edged wide metal plate provided at its front. This plate can be lowered and raised using hydraulic pistons. These are widely used for the removal of weak soil or rock strata, lifting of soil etc.


We will continue next article...

- Comments

  • User Reply

    Great Information.

    November 12, 2018 at 1:38 pm
    • Mahmoud Etman Reply

      Thank You

      November 12, 2018 at 1:38 pm

Contact Us

A customer care representative will respond to you shortly..

Our Location

Tahliyah, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Write Us

Success! Your message has been sent to us.
Error! There was an error sending your message.